Absolutely love it.
This product is fantastic. Well worth the money. When you see what comes out of your tap water after distillation. Great for detoxing the body. Make sure you get some liquid mineral drops for distilled water. You will feel so much better.
Excellent water quality produced
Very happy with the product, what i was looking for and does an excellent job. The water quality produced is excellent compared to others i have used. Easy to set up and use. Ordered 3 more higly recommend especially for use in a dental practice setting.
New features in this than with previous distillers
I've been using this for months now as an experienced distiller user and it is one of the best ones and a great price.i would buy this one again. It comes with a European plug and adapter, a handle on the lid for easier removal and a sleeker shinier design of the plastic. Also get a little bottle of cleaning crystals
Mega happy with this. You see what it takes out of the water... Can't believe I was drinking that! Even the cat loves drinking distilled water. He used to barely drink and now he guzzles it down. Fast delivery, good easy instructions. Overall very happy thank you. Definitely recommend.
An absolutely brilliant product! Easy to set up, easy to use, easy to clean. It works very well and gives me clean water - for both drinking and cooking. I highly recommend this product.
The product doesn’t work. I am still waiting for a refund and the help via email takes so much effort and time and it didn’t help to fix it.
Water distilling device experiences.
After preparing approximately 20 liters of distilled water, it can be determined that the device is working well. When the water runs out, it turns off. The quality is good, although it was the cheapest product. We bought it for a school ceremony, it fits perfectly.
Bought to distilled drinking water from a borehole. It's shocking to see the muck that comes is left. Glad I bought it
Köpte denna för att göra kollodialt silver. Måste destillera vattnet 3 gånger för att få ut 0 ppm (100% rent) Derför bara 3 stjärnor på kvalitet Annars är den helt ok
Customer Service Reply：
We are sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant shopping experience.
If the product you purchased has quality problems, please contact the after-sales personnel of our website.
Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions.
Very good value, you learn as you go, I now fill with boiling water up to the second full mark, takes a lot less time. Water is OK.